Latest Products http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com Latest Products Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:08:52 +0530 en-us http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com Crewel Bed Covers http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/crewel-bed-covers.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/crewel-bed-covers.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The rich colors, alluring patterns & designs and smooth finish are the highlights of Crewel Bed Covers, which we provide. We are amongst the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Crewel Bed Covers from Srinagar. We offer these Crewel Bed Covers at the market leading prices. Appreciated For Magnificent designsExquisite workmanshipSmooth textureAppealing color combinations Crewel Curtains http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/crewel-curtains.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/crewel-curtains.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting an unmatched style, the Crewel Curtains, which we offer, showcase unparalleled creativity. We are amongst the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Crewel Curtains from Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir). We offer these Crewel Curtains at the reasonable market prices to the domestic and international clients. Why Our Crewel Curtains? Beautiful designs and patternsVibrant color combinationsSmooth textureReasonably priced Crewel Cushion Covers http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/crewel-cushion-covers.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/crewel-cushion-covers.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crewel Cushion Covers, which we provide, are produced using the finest fabric material. Appreciated for their excellent embroidery work, these Crewel Cushion Covers are available in varied designs, colors and patterns, depending upon the needs of the clients. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Crewel Cushion Covers. Known For Eye-catchy designsMesmerizing embroideryColorfast fabricEasy to wash Designer Shawls http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/designer-shawls.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/designer-shawls.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed as per the specific requirements of the customers, these Designer Shawls are available in visually appealing designs. We are amongst the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Designer Shawls from Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir). Pashmina Shawls http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight, lustrous finish and elegantly designed, these Pashmina Shawls are available in varied color combinations. We are among the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Pashmina Shawls from Srinagar. Our Pashmina Shawls provide warmth to the wearer. These Pashmina Shawls can be teamed with both contemporary and traditional outfits. Why Our Pashmina Shawls? Superior designsElegant color combinationsClassic finishEconomically priced Woolen Shawls http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/woolen-shawls.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/woolen-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The enchanting designs of Woolen Shawls, we offer, are appreciated since they can be carried with both traditional and contemporary outfits. Made using the best quality wool, these Woolen Shawls are appreciated by the clients to provide proper warmth to the wearer. We are credible Manufacture, Supplier and Exporter of Woolen Shawls from Srinagar. Highlights Elegant designsVibrant color combinationsPure wool usedSmooth finish Kashmir Carpets http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmir-carpets.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmir-carpets.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alluring designs and patterns on the Kashmir Carpets are a result of Chain Stitching Technique done by experienced artists. These Kashmir Carpets are appreciated for their eye-catchy color combination. Apart from Kashmir Carpets, we offer Kashmiri Namda, Rugs and Wall Hangings. We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Kashmir Carpet. Highlights Elegant designsVivid color patternsMade using the best quality fabricsExcellent workmanship Designer Silk Scarves http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/designer-silk-scarves.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/designer-silk-scarves.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mesmerizing designs and use of finest silk fabric have made our Designer Silk Scarves to stand apart from the rest. Available in different sizes and vibrant color combination, these Designer Silk Scarves are priced reasonably. We are among the credible and experienced Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Designer Silk Scarves. Availability Square Silk ScarvesSize : 100 cm x 100 cm.Color : AssortedDesign : Assorted.Oblong Silk ScarvesSize : 50 cm x 180 cmColor : Assorted.Design : Assorted. Paper Mache Products http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/paper-mache-products.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/paper-mache-products.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available in mesmerizing designs and shapes, these Paper Mache Products are appreciated by the clients for their durability. We have rich experience in Paper Mache crafts. Our range of Paper Mache Products includes Paper Mache Duck, Paper Mache Bells, Paper Mache Bangles, Paper Mache Balls and Paper Mache Flower Vase. Why Our Paper Mache Products? Innovative designsVibrant color combinationsSmooth finishEconomically priced Pure Kashmiri Wool Scarves http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pure-kashmiri-wool-scarves.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pure-kashmiri-wool-scarves.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 100% pure kashmiri wool scarves 499. Pure Kashmiri Wool Scarves http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pure-kashmiri-wool-scarves.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pure-kashmiri-wool-scarves.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 100% pure kashmiri wool scarves 500. Pure Kashmiri Wool Scarves http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pure-kashmiri-wool-scarves.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pure-kashmiri-wool-scarves.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 100% pure kashmiri wool scarves 501. Cashmere Shawls http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/cashmere-shawls.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/cashmere-shawls.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has witness meteoric rise as Cashmere Shawls supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Polyester Scarves http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/polyester-scarves.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/polyester-scarves.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class Polyester Scarves; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Pashmina Scarves http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pashmina-scarves.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/pashmina-scarves.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Srinagar(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Ladies Purse http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/ladies-purse.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/ladies-purse.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Ladies Purse decorated with beautiful embroidery.............................................. Designer Shawls http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/designer-shawls.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/designer-shawls.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Designer Shawls from Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir). Ladies Purse KSF1 http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/ladies-purse-ksf1.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/ladies-purse-ksf1.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Ladies Purse decorated with beautiful embroidery ............................................. Handmade Purses http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/handmade-purses.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/handmade-purses.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Ladies Purse decorated with beautiful embroidery ............................................. Kashmiri Ladies Suits http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-ladies-suits.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-ladies-suits.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Ladies Jackets http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-ladies-jackets.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-ladies-jackets.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Bed Sheets http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-bed-sheets.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Dry Fruits http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-dry-fruits.htm http://www.kashmirshawlfactory.com/kashmiri-dry-fruits.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530